Saint Mary of the Assumption
Parish School

73 Wickapecko Dr. .... Ocean N.J. 07712 .... Phone:732-531-4433

[About Our School] | [Community Announcements] | [Teachers Area] | [Students' Area]

 

School Community
Announcements

Religious Events

PTA Fund Raisers
& Activities

Sports Schedule
Varsity Boys
Varsity Girls
J.V. Boys
J.V. Girls


Student Dances

Lunch Menu

 

Junior Varsity Boys

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

2000

November 12 - Sunday

St. Denis - Manasquan

Away - St Denis 3:30 PM

November 19 - Sunday

St. Peter - Pt. Plsnt

Away - St Peter 3:30 PM

November 26 - Sunday

Holy Innocents - Neptune Away - Holy Inn 3:30 PM
Novemeber 30 - Thursday Holy Cross - Rumson Home - Mt Carmel 5:00 PM

December 3 - Sunday

St. Veronica - Howell resked 1:00 PM

December 10 - Sunday

Mt. Carmel - Asbury Park Away - Mt Carmel 11:45 PM

December 17 - Sunday

St. Aloysius - Jackson Home - St Mary 1:00 PM
2001
January 7 - Sunday St. Veronica - Howell Away - St. Veronica 3:15 PM
resked Mt Carmel - Asbury Park Away - Mt Carmel 2:30 PM
January 21 - Sunday St. Peter - Pt. Plsnt Home - St. Mary  1:00 PM
January 28 - Sunday St. Denis - Manasquan Home - St. Mary 1:00 PM
February 4 - Sunday St. Aloysius - Jackson Away - St. Aloysius 4:00 PM
February 11 - Sunday
February 18 - Sunday Holy Innocents - Neptune Home - Mt. Carmel 11:45 PM

Coach - Joe Cilento 916-8897
Players: If you are unable to attend a game/practice, please call the Coach in advance to advise.



(C)opyright 1999-2000, Saint Mary School
Site created and maintained by Webmaster